Vapo Oy’s name changed to Neova Oy May 6, 2021. The Business ID remains unchanged. Read more


Group Management Team Members 

Vesa Tempakka
with Vapo since 2017

Jukka Holm
Director CIO, (Chief Information Officer)
with Vapo since 2017

Petri Järvinen
Chief Supply Chain Officer, SCM
with Vapo since 2018-

Pasi Koivisto
Director, Fuels & Real Estate Development
with Vapo since 2008-

Ahti Martikainen
Director, Group Communications & Public Affairs
with Vapo since 2011

Jaakko Myllymäki
Business Area Director, Neova Carbons
with Vapo since 2018

Juha Mäkinen
Director, Grow & Care Division
with Vapo since 2016

Jenni Nevasalo
Chief HR Officer
with Vapo since 2019

Johan Nybergh
Chief Legal Officer, (Secretary of the Group Management Team)
with Vapo since 2018 

Jarmo Santala
Chief Finance Officer, CFO
with Vapo since 2018

Mia Suominen
Business Area Director, Neova Ventures
with Vapo since 2006




Follow us

LinkedIn Facebook Instagram Twitter