Jump to content
About us

FY 2022 Neova Oy’s Annual General Meeting held on 29 March 2022 appointed ten members to Neova’s Supervisory Board for a one-year term which will end upon closing of the Annual General Meeting 2023.

Juha Sipilä, Member of Parliament

Vice Chairperson
Heikki Miilumäki, D.Sc. (Tech.) h.c.

Harri Hietala, Vice Judge
Antti Häkkänen, Member of Parliament
Eero Kubin, Professor
Esko Kurvinen, Engineer
Mauri PeltokangasMember of Parliament
Jenni Pitko, Member of Parliament
Piritta Rantanen, Member of Parliament
Mikael Venäläinen, CFO

According to the Supervisory Board’s assessment the following members of the Supervisory Board are not independent of the major shareholders due to being Members of the Finnish Parliament: Antti Häkkänen, Mauri Peltokangas, Jenni Pitko and Piritta Rantanen.