Vapo Oy’s name changed to Neova Oy May 6, 2021. The Business ID remains unchanged. Read more


Members of the Supervisory Board


Juha Sipilä, Member of Parliament

Vice Chairman

Heikki Miilumäki, D.Sc. (Tech.) h.c.


Antti Häkkänen, Member of Parliament
Eero Kubin, Professor
Esko Kurvinen, Engineer
Tommi Lunttila, Agriculture and forestry entrepreneur
Mauri Peltokangas, Member of Parliament
Jenni Pitko, Member of Parliament
Piritta Rantanen, Member of Parliament
Tiina Snicker, Financial Manager

According to the Supervisory Board’s assessment the following members of the Supervisory Board are not independent of the major shareholders due to being Members of the Finnish Parliament: Antti Häkkänen, Mauri Peltokangas, Jenni Pitko and Piritta Rantanen.



Follow us

LinkedIn Facebook Instagram Twitter